Imran Khan’s Insaf panel won by a landslide margin. Azam Swati the chief election commissioner of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf officially announced the results today. Insaf Panel led by Imran Khan got 189055 votes while the competing Ehtesab Panel received 41647 votes and approximately 26 thousand votes were rejected on the violation of election rules and procedure.

Although it’s not a full scale election as we had problems managing it and the opponents took advantage of PTI struggling within itself. This time Imran Khan decided to keep it simple looking at the situation of Pakistan and that PTI can not take any risk of dividing itself. Hence a panel based limited elections were conducted and we welcome Imran Khan the founder and source of inspiration and passion for all Pakistanis to step up for Pakistan.