PTI conquer KPK and this time with a clear majority – Mahmood Khan takes oath as CM KPK today. 77 VS 33

Newly-elected members of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly elected Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Mahmood Khan as the chief minister on Thursday in what was a one-sided contest against Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal’s (MMA) Mian Nisar Gul.